Oregon State finished second in the Pac-12 to Stanford, but the Beavers received a No. 3 national seed to the 64-team NCAA Baseball Tournament that begins Friday at Goss Stadium in Corvallis in an NCAA Regional Tournament.  LSU will play San Diego State at 1 p.m., and Oregon State will get Northwestern State at 7:30 p.m.