On June 15th & 16th the Oregon Athletic Coaches Association will present the 46th edition of the OACA All Star Basketball Series. Games will be held at Northwest Christian University (Eugene) on Friday, June 15th and at Warner Pacific College (Portland) on June 16th. A Game Day schedule for each day is attached, along with rosters for all 6 teams. The All Star Series is divided into 2 separate ‘divisions’. The 2A-3A-4A high schools are divided into geographical regions (by league) and those 4 teams will play a 2 day tournament. The 5A-6A schools are divided by State & Metro (the original division of schools back when the Series 1st began). These 2 teams play 1 game each day. The All Stars are selected by coaches based upon their high school careers. Coaches are selected based upon their 2017-18 season. Admission is $5/adults, $4/students, $3/seniors. There will be concessions, along with souvenir programs and T shirts available at the sites.  Two players from Coquille, Henry Scolari & Seth Waddington were named to the West All Stars.  Reedsport’s Tyreece Gardner is on the South All Stars.  Marshfield coach Doug Miles will assist with the South All Stars.