The NAIA college division of sports has cancelled the Spring Sports Season for its member teams because of the COVID-19 virus. The Cascade Collegiate Conference is part of the NAIA. Athletes in the CCC will not be charged a season of competition, meaning this year’s seniors could return next year. CCC members include: 1. University of British Columbia; 2. Corban University; 3. Eastern Oregon University; 4. The Evergreen State College; 5. The College of Idaho; 6. Multnomah University; 7. Northwest Christian University; 8. Northwest University; 9. Oregon Institute of Technology; 10. Southern Oregon University; 11. Walla Walla University; 12. Warner Pacific University.