As of today, Tuesday, March 24, 2020, Oregon official COVID-19 count is at 209 cases. Three more deaths have been reported bringing Oregon’s COVID-19 related death toll to 8. The breakdown of cases: Washington County 76 cases; Marion County 32 cases; Multnomah County 25 cases; Linn County 20 cases; Clackamas County 17 cases; Deschutes County 10 cases; Yamhill County 6 cases; Benton and Lane County 4 cases each; Polk and Jackson County 3 cases each; Umatilla County 2 cases; and Douglas, Clatsop, Grant, Klamath, Union, Josephine and Hood River County 1 case each.